Hepromij

Order samples

Who we are

The team

A passionate team, driven to achieve the best results. From nutrition to product development to production to packaging and transport; a flat organisational structure and short lines able us to work fast and efficient, to get you going as soon as possible.

             

 

Jasper Versteijnen
Owner/Technical manager
jasper.versteijnen@hepromij.nl         
Mobile: +31 (0)64 515 0553
Office:  +31 (0)13 458 2405

    


Bram Koppenaal
Commercial manager/Sales
bram.koppenaal@hepromij.nl
Mobile: +31 (0)65 528 2832
Office:  +31 (0)13 456 1358

 

Marike Versteijnen-Jacobs
Nutrition/Product development      
marike.versteijnen@hepromij.nl 
Office: +31 (0)13 458 2406 

 


Gerard Versteijnen
Purchase
gerard.versteijnen@hepromij.nl
Office: +31 (0)13 458 2402

 

Jan Leenaars
Quality manager/Nutrition
jan.leenaars@hepromij.nl
Office: +31 (0)13 456 0981

 

Dorien de Bres
Order entry/Logistics
dorien.de.bres@hepromij.nl
Office: +31 (0)13 456 3933
 

Ton Jakobs
Financial affairs
ton.jakobs@hepromij.nl
Office: +31 (0)13 458 2404

 

 

 

Company history - Our heritage
Read more
Our mission - What we wish to be
Read more